cal-icon
cal-icon

Booking.com Review

“Excellent hotel, safe and secure in downtown Chicago, near Union Station. Rooms clean, lots of pillows both soft and firm, very comfortable beds and chairs. Must use room key to access elevator so is secure. Personnel very friendly and helpful. Restaurant is excellent. Prices are reasonable. I highly recommend and we will stay here again. Feb 2017“

Downtown Chicago Hotel with On-site Parking:

Onsite hotel parking available at $50.00 per night with in/out privileges.12' feet clearance height restrictions. Contact the front desk for more information. Also, view packages for Parking Deals!

Downtown Chicago Hotel Testimonials

IHG Guest Reviews
“Great value in ChicGo
Extremely helpful and courteous staff and about the best value for the dollar I've ever gottten in Chicgo! t-tom 3.29.17“

Close to Train Station
“Great staff, accommodations for buying tickets to other attractions. Food for dinner and breakfast was wonderful. IHG Guest Reviews March 2017“

Flexible and Courteous
“Holiday Inn met every need possible when my family and I had to travel unexpectedly. The team was knowledgeable, flexible and above all, compassionate during our time of need. We felt well taken care of by the team, and will always remember this experience! IHG Guest Reviews March 2017“

Excellent Stay
“Greeted at the front door acknowledged when my reservation was pulled up as an IHG Member and I was happy with my stay! March 2017 IHG Guest Reviews“

Great hotel, very close to Willis tower
“Great hotel and wishing walking distance to Willis tower! Friendly staff and clean rooms! Wonderful stay. Expedia Review March 2017“

Booking.com Review
“Excellent hotel, safe and secure in downtown Chicago, near Union Station. Rooms clean, lots of pillows both soft and firm, very comfortable beds and chairs. Must use room key to access elevator so is secure. Personnel very friendly and helpful. Restaurant is excellent. Prices are reasonable. I highly recommend and we will stay here again. Feb 2017“

Wonderful proximity to train/bus/blue line
“We were immediately pleased that the hotel was so close to the Megabus station and even closer to the Blue Line for our flight to O'Hare. Feb 2017 IHG Guest Reviews“

Google
“Excellent hotel, safe and secure in downtown Chicago, near Union Station. Rooms clean, lots of pillows both soft and firm, very comfortable beds and chairs. Must use room key to access elevator so is secure. Personnel very friendly and helpful. Feb 2017 Google Review“
  
 
 
Thursday June 22, 2017